Feng Shui Gardens

Far Eastern Influence

A harmonious garden design which holds ancient secrets. . One of the fundamental concerns of a Feng Shui garden is to create one‘s own green space in harmony with nature.

Inspired by the Yin and Yang theory of harmony, a garden will be a guarantee of peace, energy and harmony, if it is properly arranged.

Feng means wind and Shui means water. The landscape is shaped by both natural elements.

The task of Feng Shui is to create harmony between Man and his environment.  A Feng Shui garden needs variety, such as: a little hill to symbolize a mountain, or water, a rock garden and much more. The possibilities are varied and distinct.

Gently winding paths and clear, moving water, whether it be in the form of a spring or a stream, create an atmosphere that has an exhilarating effect and appeals to all the senses.

Complements and contrasts in a harmonious combination of colours, shapes and fragrances transport us into a world of variety.  A green ‘living room” in nature which constantly changes its appearance throughout the season.

This is a powerful place where new energy can be gained.  Through skilful planning, a perfect environment, where you can relax and recuperate, is created right on your doorstep.  The garden will become your favourite place and a fanciful and uncomplicated oasis of wellbeing, relaxation and health.

Trennlinie
Photo Gallery Visit the Photo Gallery also for inspiration.

Feng-Shui-Garten

Fernöstlicher Einfluß

Eine  harmonische Gartengestaltung, die alte Geheimnisse birgt. Einer der Grundgedanken von Feng Shui Gärten ist sein eigenes Grün im Einklang mit
der Natur
zu schaffen.

Inspiriert von der Harmonielehre des Yin Und Yang wird ein Garten, richtig umgesetzt, ein Garant für Ruhe, Energie und Harmonie.

Feng heißt Wind und Shui Wasser. Die Landschaft wird von beiden Naturelementen geformt.

Die Aufgabe von Feng Shui ist es die Harmonie zwischen dem Menschen und seiner Umgebung herzustellen. Ein Feng Shui Garten braucht Vielfalt, z.B.: einen kleinen Hügel, der einen Berg symbolisiert, oder Wasser, einen Steingarten und vieles mehr. Die Möglichkeiten sind vielfältig und individuell.

Sanft geschwungene Wege, klares, bewegtes Wasser ob als Quellstein oder Bachlauf schafft Atmosphäre, die belebend wirkt und alle Sinne anspricht.

Gegensätze und Kontraste in harmonischer Verbindung von Farben, Formen und Düften entführen in eine Welt der Vielfalt. Einen grünen“ Salon“ in der freien Natur der im Laufe der Jahreszeit ständig sein Gesicht verändert.

Dies ist ein Ort der Kraft, an dem man neue Energie gewinnt. Durch geschicktes Gestalten entsteht ein perfektes Ambiente direkt vor Ihrer Tür, in der Sie sich entspannen und erholen können.  Der Garten wird zum Lieblingsplatz, eine verspielte und unkomplizierte Oase des Wohlbefindens, des Entspannens und der Gesundheit.

Trennlinie
Bildergalerie Besuchen Sie auch die Bildergalerie zur Inspiration
und die aktuellen Pflanzenbeiträge.